Office

1916 W. Stowell Road
Santa Maria, CA 93458
Phone: 805-928-8689
Fax: 805-928-9190
Toll Free: 800-394-9217

Office Trailer, Modular Building & Cabin Trailer Sales; Leasing; Manufacturing; Storage Containers
805-928-8689

General Manager
Jim Arkinson
e-mail: jimarkinson@apitrailers.com

Marketing Manager
Diane Martino
e-mail: diane@apitrailers.com

Quotes & Sales information
Kaytlynn Jackson
e-mail: salesassist@apitrailers.com

Service/ Purchasing Department
Rob Brayton
e-mail: purchasing@apitrailers.com

Mail

Post Office Box 5754
Santa Maria, CA 93456

Owner/Manager
Ted Martino
ted@apitrailers.com

Office Manager
Lynn Conklin
e-mail:lynn@apitrailers.com

Production Manager
James Roesner
e-mail: james@apitrailers.com

Accounts Receivable
e-mail: accounts@apitrailers.com